The Game – now on youtube

Standard

I finally got around to posting a video of the 4th cut from my CD “Avant-God.” The song is “The Game” and is embedded here. In my previous post I listed links to the three other songs I’ve uploaded.

The video here is just the lyrics, so nothing fancy – just like me. But I want to get my music up on youtube so this is probably the way I’ll just do it from now on – simpler and faster, even if the videography leaves a bit to be desired.

Would love to hear what you think. Unless you don’t like it, in which case I’m not sure I love it, but I can take it!

Ill be back with more diatribical type of nonsense later this week.

Enjoy!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: A Reprise Post of “The Game” « Catholic Diatribes

  2. Pingback: A Reprise Post of “The Game” « Catholic Diatribes

Diatribe it back! Leave a comment:

